Filtration is our conviction

"With a production capacity of currently 250,000 m² of membrane area per year, we are able to treat wastewater for half a million people," says Carsten Bachert, Managing Director of WTA Technologies. The modern and fully automated production plant in the middle of Germany is the heart of the entire production.

In Gotha, we manufacture MYTEX membranes and modules according to your requirements. We tailor them individually to your needs in the field of water treatment, wastewater treatment and industrial water treatment.
#welivefiltration

Water and wastewater treatment. With a vision.

The safe supply of water in sufficient quantity and best quality is the basis for our health and prosperity.
Our motto: #welivefiltration. As filtration experts we are committed to water as our central issue every day. Population growth, urbanization and industrialization as well as environmental pollution and climate change, are increasing the pressure on global water resources.

To counteract this development, we apply our products and services on both sides of the water cycle - the treatment of water and wastewater. With our innovative filtration systems, we are doing our part to ensure the sustainable use of water for all future generations – as it is a finite resource.

Aus Überzeugung Filtration

„Mit einer Produktionskapazität von zurzeit 250.000 m² Membranfläche im Jahr, können wir Abwasser für eine halbe Million Menschen aufbereiten“, so Carsten Bachert, Geschäftsführer von WTA Technologies. Die moderne, vollautomatisierte Produktionsanlage im Herzen Deutschlands ist das Herzstück der gesamten Produktion.

In Gotha fertigen wir MYTEX Membranen und Module ganz nach Ihren Wünschen und stimmen diese individuell auf Ihre Anforderungen im Bereich Wasseraufbereitung, Abwasseraufbereitung und Industriewasseraufbereitung ab.
#welivefiltration

Wasser- und Abwasseraufbereitung. Mit Vision.

Die sichere Versorgung mit Wasser in ausreichender Menge und bester Qualität ist die Grundlage für unser Leben in Gesundheit und Wohlstand.
Unter dem Motto: #welivefiltration engagieren wir uns jeden Tag als Filtrationsexperten für dieses zentrale Thema Wasser. Bevölkerungswachstum, Urbanisierung und Industrialisierung, sowie die Verschmutzung der Umwelt und der Klimawandel verstärken den Stress auf die globalen Wasserressourcen. Um dem Entgegenzuwirken setzen wir unsere Produkte und Dienstleistungen auf beiden Seiten des Wasserkreislaufs ein, sowohl in der Wasseraufbereitung als auch der Abwasserbehandlung.

Mit unseren innovativen Filtrationssystemen leisten wir unseren Beitrag, um die nachhaltige Nutzung der endlichen Ressource Wasser auch für alle zukünftigen Generationen zu gewährleisten.